Skip to content

Oh hello!

November 23, 2009

I’ve been tired and unmotivated and well lazy… so I’m going to jump on the bandwagon and start the 5,000 Question Survey (key word = start)….

1. Who are you? a 25-year-old wife/sister/daughter/friend in the middle of a quarter-life crisis

2. What are the 3 most important things everyone should know about you? I love to laugh. I care more about my family than anything else in the world. I’m a complete nerd.

3. When you aren’t filling out 5,000 question surveys like this one what are you doing? Wasting time on the computer. Reading. Yoga. Hanging out with friends. Working. Running?

4. List your classes in school from the ones you like the most to the ones you like the least (or if you are out of school, think of the classes you did like and didn’t like at the time). I liked English and French. I didn’t like Math.

5. What is your biggest goal for this year? Figure out what I want to do with my life.

6. Where do you want to be in 5 years? Free of student loans.

7. What stage of life are you in right now? Quarter-life crisis.

8. Are you more child-like or childish? Neither

9. What is the last thing you said out loud? You are so cute! (to Luna)

10. What song comes closest to how you feel about your life right now? Eet – Regina Spektor

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

